Wyoming Judicial Branch

Court Security Commission

The Wyoming Court Security Commission establishes the standards to protect life, property and the judicial process in the Wyoming court system. In establishing the standards, the commission recommends proper levels of court security to each county with due consideration of each county’s size, use of court facilities and security risks. The commission was created to be under the supervision of the Wyoming Supreme Court (W.S. Wyo. Stat. Ann. § 5-11-101). It is composed of the Director of the Office of Homeland Security or his designee and nine additional members for a term of three years, who may be reappointed to serve subsequent terms.

Name Title Capacity Address City, State Zip Phone FAX Term Expiration
Guy Cameron, Chairperson Director, Wyoming Office of Homeland Security Director of the Office of Homeland Security or designee 5500 Bishop Boulevard Cheyenne, WY 82002 307.777.8511 307.635.6017 06/30/2017
Jack "Skip" Hornecker, Co-Chairperson Sheriff, Fremont County County Sheriff 460 Railroad Street Lander, WY 82520 307.332.5611 307.332.1025 06/30/2017
Mark Baker Representative, Wyoming House of Representatives Legislator, House of Representatives P. O. Box 3266 Rock Springs, WY 82902 307.371.5113 06/30/2017
Leland Christensen Senator, Wyoming Senate Legislator, Senator 220 West Alta Alta, WY 83414 307.353.8204 06/30/2017
Mike Colling Commissioner, Converse County County Commissioner 107 North 5th Street, Suite 114 Douglas, WY 82633 307.358.2244 06/30/2017
Daniel Erramouspe County Attorney, Sweetwater County District or County Attorney 731 "C" Street, Suite 500 Rock Springs, WY 82901 307.922.5260 307.922.5491 06/30/2017
Hon. William U. Hill Justice Justice of the Supreme Court 2301 Capitol Avenue Cheyenne, WY 82002 307.777.7571 06/30/2017
Hon. Wesley A. Roberts Circuit Court Judge, 9th Judicial District Circuit Court Judge 1160 Major Avenue, Suite 100 Riverton, WY 82501 307.856.7259 307.857.3635 06/30/2017
Hon. Marvin L. Tyler District Court Judge, 9th Judicial District District Court Judge P. O. Box 681 Pinedale, WY 82941 307.367.3801 307.367.3814 06/30/2017
Steve Woodson Director, Division of Criminal Investigation Representative of the Wyoming Peace Officer’s Standards and Training Commission 208 S. College Dr. Cheyenne, WY 82002 307.777.7181 307.777.7252 06/30/2017
Joe Hartigan Court Security Officer Ex-Officio Commission Member 2301 Capitol Avenue Cheyenne, WY 82002 307.777.6528 307.777.3447
Lily Sharpe State Court Administrator Ex-Officio Commission Member 2301 Capitol Avenue Cheyenne, WY 82002 307.777.7042 307.777.3447